Member’s Directory

Listed below are all members of MAPS.


A Right Place for Seniors Gem Dela Cruz 909-342-7158


A-1 Home Care Agency A1Homecare 562-929-8400


ACG-Training Management & Consulting davidlondon 310 266 6402


Alta Med altamed -




Alzheimer\'s Greater Los Angeles ALZGLA 323-938-3379


Andea Naone-Waters andeaNwaters -


ARCADIA RETIREMENT VILLAGE LGARCIA 8186407684


Assisted Living Locators assistedlivinglocators


Avila Gardens Avila 000000


Behavioral Research Specialists,LLC brstrials 818-651-1975


Benchmark Home Care Services, Inc reneew (626) 294-9450


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices (Prudential) berkshirehathawayhomeservices


BrightStar Care Pasadena sevaksarkissian (626) 660-0230


California Care Facility calicarenbp 818-370-5503


California Mission Inn CA_missionInn -


CAPS Adult Day Care Mimi Brown 626-351-5427


Care 4 You Care 000000


CarePatrol assistedtransitioncarepatrol 626-716-1320




CommunityTraining Connection, Inc. RhondaMayer 818-885-1972


Convalescent Aid Society Convalescent 000000


Dayle McIntosh Center sarroyomerchain 800 972-8285


Del Mar Park POSullivan 626-577-0215


Dynamic Nursing Services dynamicnursingservices




Elite Hospice Care ehospice_care -


Era Life Care eralife 626-800-4175


Family Records Management Tdeliberto 818.554.7783


Forever Active foreveractive


Gentle Transitions of California Lorine 626-476-2461


Gerinet Hospice gerinet_hospice -


Golden Pathways GoldenPathways 626-800-1346


Hands On Services handson (626) 223-8136


Harmony Villa harmonyVilla -


Hollenbeck Palms hollenbeckpalms


Home Instead Senior Care mvo 6264860800


House Call MD hcallMD -




LivHome liv_home -




New Wave Care nw_care -


Next Level Properties gayle02 323-898-8970


North Lake Villas nouritb (626) 398-8668


Nurse Next Door nurse_nd -


PACE Care yasmyn@trypacecare.com 310.430.4401


Paul Avila & Associates pa_associates -


Pet Porter Pals petporter_pals (626) 399-5421


Place for Mom Place 000000


Placement Helpers valeriea 562 597 1155


Reverse Mortgages Plus donm 909 822 3036


Right At Home rightathome


Right at Home Pasadena jconcialdi 6265848130


Rose Valley RCFE kuodan001 6262729058


Sacred Life Hospice Stephen 844-825-6520


SALUS Home Care-Pasadena Salus (626) 345-1930


Santa Teresita santateresita


SCW Insurance Services sethw (818) 825 3702


Senior Helpers seniorhelpers 626-446-8000




Shorkend Care Management shorkendcaremanagement


SIERRA BONITA BOARD AND CARE INC sbbc2011 3236588722


Silverado Senior Living - The Hungtington silveradoseniorlivingthehuntington -


Solheim Luthern Homes Solheim 000000


Sylvia Vega sylviavegateam 626-482-8787


The Kensington Sierra Madre Ssciurba 626-355-5700


the Terraces at Park Marino dbrooks 626-798-6753


Unique Hospice and Palliative Care uniquehospice 626-335-7077


WellQor WellQor -


Westmister Gardens wmgardens -


Windsor - a human good community jennifer.daruty@humangood.org (818) 660-4625


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!