Member’s Directory

Listed below are all members of MAPS.


A Right Place for Seniors Gem Dela Cruz 909-342-7158


A-1 Home Care Agency A1Homecare 562-929-8400


ACG-Training Management & Consulting davidlondon 310 266 6402


Advantage Plus Agency advantageplusagency


Alpha Society Inc., The alphasociety 818-972-9194


Alzheimer's Greater Los Angeles ALZ Greater LA 844-435-7259




Alzheimer's Greater Los Angeles ALZGLA 323-938-3379


Andea Insurance Services andeaNwaters 818-468-4289


Arcadia Retirement Village LGARCIA 8186407684


Assisted Living Locators assistedlivinglocators 626-966-7111


Behavioral Research Specialists,LLC brstrials 818-651-1975


Benchmark Home Care Services, Inc reneew (626) 294-9450


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices (Prudential) berkshirehathawayhomeservices


BrightStar Care Pasadena sevaksarkissian (626) 660-0230


Brookdale Monrovia Dana Barcelona-Bonner 626-301-0204


C&S California Capital BLamarche 626-201-8710


California Mission Inn CA_missionInn 626-280-3990


CAPS Adult Day Care Mimi Brown 626-351-5427, ext. 12


Care 4 You Care 541-602-6289


Care Patrol of Greater San Gabriel Valley assistedtransitioncarepatrol 909-305-3475


Caring Transitions of the Angeles Foothills caringtransitionsoftheangelesfoothills 626-233-6869


CGT Home Care CGTHomeCare 818-530-3648




CommunityTraining Connection, Inc. RhondaMayer 818-885-1972


Continuity Care Home Nurses Maryanne Sawoski 818-359-1633


Convalescent Aid Society Convalescent 626-793-1696


Dave Knight Real Estate Team ElizabethEichhorn 626-470-7923


Dayle McIntosh Center sarroyomerchain 800 972-8285


Del Mar Park POSullivan 626-577-0215


Dynamic Nursing Services dynamicnursingservices


Era Life Care eralife 626-800-4175


Estevan Chantes, Broker Estevan Chantes 626-253-3538


Faith in Angels Hospice jodibalexander 562-316-6054


Family Records Management Tdeliberto 818.554.7783


Fill Good Horticultural Solutions FillGood 909-215-0260


Forever Active foreveractive


Gentle Transitions of California Lorine 626-476-2461


Glen Park of Monrovia GlenParkofMonrovia 818-664-5099


Glen-Park at Glendale - Mariposa St glenparkatglendalemariposast 818-242-9000


Glendale - Arcadia Counseling GlendaleArcadiaCounseling 626-230-7660


Glendale Garden Care Home glendalegardencarehome 323-371-9972


Golden Pathways GoldenPathways 626-800-1346


Grief Services Specialists Compassion1 626-230-7660


Hands On Services handson (626) 223-8136


Harmony Villa harmonyVilla 626-274-5707




Hollenbeck Palms hollenbeckpalms 323-246-6820


Holy Spirit Durable Medical Inc HolySpirit 626-922-8318


House Call MD hcallMD -


Katherine Yu Simms of Keller Williams katherine@kysproperties.com 323-854-2868


LivHome liv_home -


Medi-cal Benefits boardinla 909-985-4466


Monrovia Gardens Healthcare Center sophiachan 323-422-8030




New Wave Care nw_care -


New Wave Home Care comForcareseniorservices 626-639-0226


North Lake Villas nouritb (626) 398-8668


Nurse Next Door Home Care Services nurse_nd 954-614-1168


Pace Care yasmyn@trypacecare.com 310.430.4401


Paul Avila & Associates pa_associates 626-915-3915


Pax pharmacy paxpharmacy 626-357-8500


Pet Porter Pals petporter_pals (626) 399-5421


Placement Helpers valeriea 562 597 1155


Podley Properties Podley 626-253-1323


Reverse Mortgages Plus donm 626-482-9771


Right At Home rightathome 626-584-8130


Rose Valley RCFE kuodan001 626-272-9058


Royal Oaks bernadette.chang@thebegroup.org 626-359-9371


Sacred Life Hospice Stephen 844-825-6520


Salus Home Care - Pasadena Salus (626) 345-1930


Santa Teresita santateresita


Senior Helpers San Gabriel Valley seniorhelpers 562-843-7792




Silverado Senior Living - The Hungtington silveradoseniorlivingthehuntington -


Solheim Senior Community Solheim 323-559-4926


SP Financial Services ldicksonlcsw 818-243-9311


The Kensington Sierra Madre kensingtonseniorlivingsierramadre 626-355-5700


The Kensington Sierra Madre Ssciurba 626-355-5700


the Terraces at Park Marino dbrooks 626-798-6753




Unique Hospice and Palliative Care uniquehospice 626-335-7077


Westminster Gardens wmgardens 626-358-2569


Windsor jennifer.daruty@humangood.org (818) 244-7219