Contact Us

Chair — Frank J. Cunningham
626-716-1320
frankc@carepatrol.com

Co-Chair –Bernadette Chang
626-358-2569 ext.151
bernadette.chang@thebegroup.org

Treasurer– Steve Sciurba
ssciurba@kensingtonsl.com

Website & Social Media Coordinator — Gem Cruz
909-342-7158
gem@arightplace4seniors.com

Program and Meeting Coordinator — Lorine Stoikowitz
626-476-2461
lorine@gentletransitions.com

Membership Coordinator – Dorothy Brooks
626-798-6753
dorothy@parkmarino.com

Speaker Coordinator – Tamara Kato
626-375-6756
tamarakato@comfortkeepers.com

 

Comments or questions are welcome.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!