Contact Us

Chair — Frank J. Cunningham
626-716-1320
frankc@carepatrol.com

Co-Chair –Bernadette Chang
626-358-2569 ext.151
bernadette.chang@thebegroup.org

Treasurer– Steve Sciurba
626-355-5700
ssciurba@kensingtonsl.com

Website & Social Media Coordinator — Becky McKnight
626-339-5524 or 626-806-1115
ram4915@aol.com

Program and Meeting Coordinator — Lorine Stoikowitz
626-476-2461
lorine@gentletransitions.com

Membership Coordinator – Dorothy Brooks
626-798-6753
dorothy@parkmarino.com

Speaker Coordinator – Sophia Chan
323-422-8030
sophia2004@gmail.com

 

Comments or questions are welcome.